World Changing Blogs

World Changing Blogs

While there is much turmoil, sadness, and violence in the world today, there are simultaneously amazing, uplifting, and inspiring things happening to assist with a shift toward a more sustainable, peaceful, loving, kind, and gentle world. This post is about those that are making a difference in the world today through the information and writing they share on their blogs.  And keep in mind, this is a short list of what we feel are world changing blogs…there are many others.

Why are these blogs world changing?  They are run by people with strong values and morals that are dedicated to bringing ahimsa, nonviolence into not only their own life, but the lives of all beings.  It’s this kind of dedication living with the understanding that we all are connected that will create a more positive shift on this planet.

To make a systemic, long-lasting difference in the world today it is essential we acknowledge our interconnectedness, and work together and support each other’s world-changing vegan blogs, projects, events, businesses, organizations, and so on.  Showing up and being present for each other virtually as well as in physical form as part of the movement of positive transformation within and without.

These blogs are listed in alphabetical order.

100% Vegan Happy Healthy http://kblog.lunchboxbunch.com/
Abolitionist Approach http://www.abolitionistapproach.com/category/blog/
Alien’s Day Out http://aliensdayout.com/
Bitter Sweet http://bittersweetblog.com/
By Any Greens Necessary http://byanygreensnecessary.com/blog/
Cake Maker to the Stars http://kitteekake.blogspot.com/
C’est la Vegan http://www.cestlavegan.com/
City Life Eats http://www.citylifeeats.com/
Dishes From My Kitchen http://www.dishesfrommykitchen.com/
Fat Free Vegan Kitchen http://blog.fatfreevegan.com/
Fork and Beans http://www.forkandbeans.com/
From A to Vegan http://fromatovegan.com/
Get Sconed http://sconejess.com/
Get Skinny, Go Vegan http://getskinnygovegan.blogspot.com/
Girlie Girl Army http://girliegirlarmy.com/
In Defenese of Animals http://www.idausa.org/category/blog/
Jennifer’s Kitchen http://jenniferskitchen.com/
Joyful Vegan http://www.joyfulvegan.com/blog
Keepin’ It Kind http://keepinitkind.com/
The Kind Life http://thekindlife.com/
The Little Foxes http://www.thelilfoxes.com/
Main Street Vegan http://mainstreetvegan.net/blog/
Manifest Vegan http://www.allysonkramer.com/
Maple Spice http://www.maplespice.com/
My Kind of Life http://mykindoflife.com/
Oh Lady Cakes http://www.ohladycakes.com/
Oh She Glows http://ohsheglows.com/
Olives for Dinner http://www.olivesfordinner.com/
One Arab Vegan http://www.onearabvegan.com/
Plant Powered Kitchen http://plantpoweredkitchen.com/
Post Punk Kitchen http://www.theppk.com/blog/
Red Hot Vegans http://www.redhotvegans.com/
Seitan Is My Motor http://www.seitanismymotor.com/
An Unrefined Vegan http://anunrefinedvegan.com/
Veg News http://vegnews.tumblr.com/
The Vegan Asana http://theveganasana.com/
The Vegan Chickpea http://www.theveganchickpea.com/
Vegan Consultant http://www.veganconsultant.com/
Vegan Cuts http://blog.vegancuts.com/
Vegan Eats and Treats http://veganeatsandtreats.blogspot.com/
Vegan Housewives http://www.veganhousewives.com/
Vegan Miam http://veganmiam.com/#
Vegan Shoe Addict http://www.veganshoeaddict.com/
Vegan Soul Power http://vegansoulpower.blogspot.com/
Vegan Street http://veganfeministagitator.blogspot.com/
The Vegan Woman http://www.theveganwoman.com/
The Vegan Yogi http://www.theveganyogi.com/blog
Vegan Yack Attack http://veganyackattack.com/
Vegangela http://vegangela.com/
Vegie Head http://vegiehead.com/
Viva la Vegan http://www.vivalavegan.net/community/updates.html
We Don’t Eat Animals http://www.wedonteatanimals.com/blog
The Yogi Vegans http://theyogivegetarian.blogspot.com/
Yojo Culture http://www.yojoculture.com/blog/
Your Daily Vegan http://www.yourdailyvegan.com/blog/
FacebookTwitterEmailShare